Free Shipping

From a purchase value of € 50

Free return policy

Within 30 days

Safe payment options

 

PURVIEW™ Series

A BEAUTIFUL PLAY OF FLAMES - A DELIGHTFUL SIGHT

Their name is no accident: The Napoleon Premium Fire PURVIEW™ series electric fireplaces give a pure view of the flames. This is due to the narrow border of the high-quality glass front, which makes for an additional 25 percent of image area. Seeing more means more cosiness for your home.

SHOW OPTIONS

PURVIEW™ Series

A BEAUTIFUL PLAY OF FLAMES - A DELIGHTFUL SIGHT

Their name is no accident: The Napoleon Premium Fire PURVIEW™ series electric fireplaces give a pure view of the flames. This is due to the narrow border of the high-quality glass front, which makes for an additional 25 percent of image area. Seeing more means more cosiness for your home.

SHOW OPTIONS

FIVE SCREEN WIDTHS

The electric fireplaces of the PURVIEW™ series come in five different screen widths. These electric fireplaces are available in widths of 42'' (107 centimetres), 50'' (127 centimetres), 60'' (152 centimetres), 70'' (183 centimetres) and 100'' (254 centimetres).

MAIN FEATURES OF THE SERIES

  • Extra large screen thanks to the narrow frame
  • Heating capacities: 750 and 1,500 watts
  • Enjoy the play of flames without and with the heating power switched on
  • Flame colours: orange, yellow and multi-colour
  • Flame strength and height adjustable in five stages
  • Thermostat control with ten settings from 18° to 27 °Celsius
  • Overheat protection and child safety
  • Cable cover system included: The length of the connection cable for the device is 1.80 metres

IMPRESSIVE COLOURS

Get your personal feeling of well-being at the push of a button with a choice of three flame colours: Orange, yellow and multi-colour. And for an even more intense flame experience, these electric fireplaces from Napoleon come with crystal embers elements as a floor covering and high-intensity LEDs with a long service life and low power consumption.

AT THE PRESS OF A BUTTON

The very quiet ventilation and heating function of just 40 dB is a particularly pleasant aspect of the PURVIEW™ series electric fireplaces. Their features are controlled using the remote control or the touch panel.

HEATING AND VENTILATION

The two-stage output of 750 or 1,500 watts makes them capable of heating spaces of up to approx. 25 m2. They also come with a ventilation feature.

FLEXIBLE MOUNTING

Thanks to their shallow depth of only 14 centimetres, the electric fireplaces of the PURVIEW™ series barely protrude into the room, and still ensure frequent eye contact when flush mounted with the wall.

You can easily install your Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplace yourself.

Watch the assembly video here

Various models in this series

Clear All

    ATTRACTIVE ACCESSORIES

    All electric fireplaces in the PURVIEW™ series come with clear crystal glow elements. Dark crystal glow elements and decorative branches in driftwood design are available as additional accessories.

    See all our accessories

    WHY CHOOSE NAPOLEON?

    Free Shipping

    From a purchase value of €50

    Free return policy

    within 30 days

    Safe payment options

    You have (0 items) in your bag

    Your bag is currently empty.

      Filter By:
      English
      English

PURVIEW™

Schönes Flammenspiel wunderbar im Blick

Sie haben diesen Namen nicht ohne Grund: Mit den Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokaminen der PURVIEW™-Serie genießt du pure Sicht auf das Flammenspiel. Das liegt an der schmalen Umrandung der hochwertigen Glasfront, die 25 Prozent mehr Bildfläche bewirkt. Mehr sehen bedeutet für dich mehr Gemütlichkeit.

Optionen anzeigen

FÜNF BILDSCHIRMBREITEN

Bei den Elektrokaminen der PURVIEW™-Serie hast du die Wahl zwischen fünf verschiedenen Bildschirmbreiten. Die E-Kamine sind erhältlich in den Breiten 42’’ (107 Zentimeter), 50’’ (127 Zentimeter), 60’’ (152 Zentimeter), 70’’ (183 Zentimeter) und 100’’ (254 Zentimeter).

HAUPTMERKMALE DER SERIE

  • Besonders großer Bildschirm durch schmalen Rahmen 
  • Heizleistungen: 750 und 1.500 Watt 
  • Flammenfarben: orange, weiß und Multi-Color 
  • Stärke und Höhe der Flammen in fünf Stufen einstellbar 
  • Thermostat-Regelung mit zehn Einstellungen von 18 °Celsius bis 27 °Celsius 
  • Überhitzschutz und Kindersicherung
  • Inklusive Kabel-Abdecksystem: Die Länge des Anschlusskabels am Gerät beträgt 1,80 Meter

EINDRUCKSVOLLE FARBEN

Du bekommst auf Knopfdruck dein persönliches Wohlfühlgefühl bei einer Auswahl aus drei Flammenfarben: orange, weiß und Multi-Colour. Und für ein noch intensiveres Flammenerlebnis bei diesen strombetriebenen Kaminen von Napoleon sorgen die Kristallglut-Elemente als Bodenbedeckung und hochintensive LEDs mit langer Lebensdauer und einem geringen Stromverbrauch.

STEUERUNG AUF KNOPFDRUCK

Sehr angenehm ist bei den E-Kaminen der PURVIEW™-Serie generell die sehr leise Lüftungs- und Heizfunktion mit nur knapp 40 dB. Die Steuerung der Funktionen erfolgt über die Fernbedienung oder das Touchpanel.

FLEXIBLE ANBRINGUNG

Durch ihre geringe Tiefe von nur 14 Zentimetern ragen die Elektrokamine der PURVIEW™-Serie nicht in den Raum und sorgen auch in der Wand für einen häufigen Blickkontakt.

HEIZEN UND LÜFTEN

Mit zweistufigen Leistungen von 750 bzw. 1.500 Watt lassen sich Räume bis ca. 25 m2 beheizen. Du kannst zudem die Lüftungsfunktion nutzen.

Elektrokamine aus dieser Serie

ATTRAKTIVES ZUBEHÖR (IN KÜRZE VERFÜGBAR)

Alle Elektrokamine der PURVIEW™-Serie werden inklusive der klaren Kristallglut-Elemente geliefert. Dunkle Kristallglut-Elemente und Deko-Äste in Treibholz-Ausführung sind als weiteres Zubehör bestellbar.

WARUM NAPOLEON WÄHLEN?

icon

Kostenloser Versand

Ab Einkaufswert von € 50,-

icon

Kostenloses Rückgaberecht

Innerhalb von 14 Tagen

icon

Sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

icon

Kontakt

eu.premiumfire@napoleon.com

Du hast (0 items) in deinem Korb

Dein Warenkorb ist zur Zeit leer

    Filtern:
    German
    German