STYLUS™

AN UNPARALLELED FLAME SPECTACLE

The Napoleon Premium Fire STYLUS™ electric fireplace is a true eye-catcher with a charisma meets every wish for a personal feel-good atmosphere and a special design. This fireplace has a total width of 150 centimetres and a screen width of 81 centimetres.

SHOW OPTIONS

ELEGANT & PRACTICAL

The STYLUS™ combines innovative technology and modern design with a special feature: In addition to the screen, it comes with a usable area with a width of 36 centimetres and a depth of 28 centimetres. An ideal space for some books or a vase. Glasses may also be placed on this surface in restaurants and bars.

KEY FEATURES

  • A charismatic eye-catcher
  • Heating capacities: 750 and 1,500 watts  
  • Enjoy the play of flames with and without the heating power switched on
  • Flame colours: Yellow, orange, blue and multi-colour  
  • Flame strength and height adjustable in five stages  
  • Adjustable flame speed  
  • Thermostat control with ten settings from 18° to 27 °Celsius  
  • Overheat protection and child safety
  • Cable cover system included: The length of the connection cable for the device is 1.80 metres

EXTENSIVE COLOUR RANGE

The STYLUS™ electric fireplace comes with four flame colours, which makes for a wider spectrum than with many other electric fireplaces: Orange, yellow, blue or multi-colour, making for the play of flames to suit your mood, as well as adjustable brightness. Even the speed of the flames can be set to dynamic or calm.

AN AMBIENCE TO SUIT YOUR MOOD

Six colour settings make for an individual atmosphere, since also they illuminate the additional decorative granulate and branches. This electric fireplace can be controlled using the remote control or the touch panel.

COSY OR BRIGHT LIGHTING

Another highlight of the STYLUS™ electric fireplace is its ambient light, which comes with two colour and brightness settings for cosy or bright lighting. This makes you the master or mistress of your flames. All the while charging your mobile phone or tablet using the two USB ports with charge status indicator.

MODERN DESIGN

Thanks to its modern design with a matt white lacquered frame, the STYLUS™ stands out from the crowd: It is a stylish, furniture-like room decor element that also serves as a sideboard or bookcase. The STYLUS™ visually fits well into the walls of a residential dwelling, since it is a beautiful eye-catcher even without a flame.

HEATING AND VENTILATION

The two-stage heating output of 750 and 1,500 watts makes this electric fireplace capable of heating a room of up to 25 m2. They also come with a ventilation feature.

ELECTRIC FIREPLACE MODELS OF THIS SERIES

Clear All

    WHY CHOOSE NAPOLEON?

    icon

    Free Shipping

    From a purchase value of € 50

    icon

    Free return policy

    Within 30 days

    icon

    Safe payment options

    icon

    Contact

    eu.premiumfire@napoleon.com

    You have (0 items) in your bag

    Your bag is currently empty.

      Filter By:
      English
      English

STYLUS™

FLAMMENSPEKTAKEL DER EXTRA-KLASSE

Der Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin STYLUS™ ist ein Hingucker mit Ausstrahlung, der deinen Wunsch nach einem persönlichen Wohlfühlambiente und besonderen Design erfüllt. Er hat eine gesamte Breite von 150 Zentimetern und eine Bildschirmbreite von 81 Zentimetern.

Optionen anzeigen

Elegant & Praktisch

Der STYLUSTM verbindet innovative Technik und modernes Design mit einer besonderen Funktionalität: Neben dem Bildschirm bietet er eine Nutzfläche mit einer Breite von 36 Zentimetern und einer Tiefe von 28 Zentimetern. Ideal, um einige Bücher oder eine Vase zu platzieren. In Restaurants und Bars können hier auch kurzfristig Gläser abgestellt werden.

HaUPTMERKMALE

  • Hingucker mit Ausstrahlung
  • Heizleistungen: 750 und 1.500 Watt 
  • Flammenfarben: gelb, orange, blau und Multi-Color 
  • Stärke und Höhe der Flammen in fünf Stufen einstellbar 
  • Regelbare Flammengeschwindigkeit 
  • Thermostat-Regelung mit zehn Einstellungen von 18 °Celsius bis 27 °Celsius 
  • Überhitzschutz und Kindersicherung
  • Inklusive Kabel-Abdecksystem: Die Länge des Anschlusskabels am Gerät beträgt 1,80 Meter

GROSSES FARBSPEKTRUM

Mit vier Flammenfarben ist das Spektrum größer als bei vielen anderen Elektrokaminen: orange, gelb, blau oder Multi-Color – du bekommst mit dem E-Kamin STYLUS™ das Flammenspiel, das zu deiner Stimmung passt und du kannst dabei auch die Helligkeit in vielen Stufen einstellen. Sogar die Geschwindigkeit der Flammen lässt sich in dynamisch oder beruhigend regeln.

AMBIENTE JE NACH STIMMUNG

Sechs Farbeinstellungen sorgen für eine individuelle Atmosphäre, denn sie unterleuchten das zusätzliche Deko-Granulat und die Deko-Äste. Die Steuerung des Elektrokamins machst du über die Fernbedienung oder über das Touchpanel.

GEMÜTLICHE ODER HELLE BELEUCHTUNG

Ein weiteres Highlight des E-Kamins STYLUS™ ist das Ambientelicht, das mit zwei Farb- und Helligkeitseinstellungen für eine gemütliche oder klare Beleuchtung sorgt. So bist du Frau oder Herr deiner Flammen. So ganz nebenbei kannst du übrigens dein Handy oder Tablet an zwei USB-Ladeportalen mit Ladestatus-Indikator aufladen.

MODERNES DESIGN

Durch sein modernes Design mit einem matt weiß lackierten Rahmen unterscheidet sich der STYLUS™ von vielen anderen Elektrokaminen: Er ist ein stilvolles, möbelartiges Raumdekor, das du auch als Sideboard oder Bücherregal nutzen kannst. Optisch passt der STYLUS™ gut in eine Wohnwand: Er ist schon ohne Flammenbild ein schöner Blickfang.

HEIZEN UND LÜFTEN

Mit zweistufigen Heizleistungen von 750 bzw. 1.500 Watt erwärmt der Elektrokamin einen Raum mit bis zu 25 m2. Du kannst zudem die Lüftungsfunktion nutzen.

Elektrokamine aus dieser Serie

WARUM NAPOLEON WÄHLEN?

icon

Kostenloser Versand

Ab Einkaufswert von € 50,-

icon

Kostenloses Rückgaberecht

Innerhalb von 14 Tagen

icon

Sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

icon

Kontakt

eu.premiumfire@napoleon.com

Du hast (0 items) in deinem Korb

Dein Warenkorb ist zur Zeit leer

    Filtern:
    German
    German