ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50

599,- € 0,- € ( / )
The Napoleon Premium Fire model ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 electric fireplace (width: 127 centimetres) will bring a feel-good atmosphere to your house or apartment. For optimal enjoyment of its special flair, mount it on a free wall 170 to 230 centimetres in width. It comes with all the highlights of the ALLURE™ PHANTOM series.

At a width of 127 centimetres, the Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplace ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 will bring a sense of pure cosiness to your home. This electric fireplace with a fascinating play of flames is best shown on a free wall with a width of 170 to 230 centimetres. The magnificent colours and fireplace lighting of the ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 will enchant you at first sight and draw you in to enjoy the relaxed, feel-good atmosphere. As an electric fireplace with a two-stage heating function of medium width, the ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 is an ideal electric fireplace for spaces such as the living room, bedroom or hobby room. It is also a welcome eye-catcher in restaurants, bars or offices.

Detailed information

• Matt black front with metal mesh for a reflection-free view
• Heating capacities: 950 and 2,000 watts
• Flame colours: Orange, blue and multi-colour
• Flame strength and height adjustable in five stages
• Thermostat control with ten settings from 18 to 27° Celsius
• Overheat protection and child safety
• Cable cover system included: The length of the connection cable for the device is 1.80 metres
• Dimensions (width x height x depth): 127 cm x 55 cm x 13,6 cm
• Fan can be used without heating power for ventilation
• Timer with nine levels (30 minutes, 60 minutes, 2,3,4,5,6,7 and 8 hours per day)
• Connection via an earthed socket or fixed power source (220 or 240 volts)
• Clear crystal glow elements included. Dark crystal glow elements available as additional accessories.
• High intensity LEDs with a long service life and low energy consumption
• Control via remote control or soft-touch keyboard

For a clear view, the electric fireplace should be mounted at eye level as seen from your favourite spot. We recommend placing your electric fireplace, which may be mounted on or integrated into the wall, with plenty of clearance. It will need about 20 centimetres of clearance above due to the heating function and a few centimetres on the three other sides to ensure that it comes into its own.

Download manual
WEEE Nummer: DE 16309132
Type: 

Electric fireplace

Vendor: 

Napoleon

SKU: 

NEFL50FH-MT-EU

Weight: 

28.7 kg

Delivery time : up to approx. 5 days.
• All fireplaces are shipped to you free of charge
• €10,- shipping costs for the order of accessories with a total value under €50.-

You have a right of withdrawal for 30 days. Further information can be found in the Service - Right of Withdrawal section

ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50

599,- € 0,- € ( / )
Wohlfühlambiente zu jeder Jahreszeit holst du dir mit dem Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 (Breite: 127 Zentimeter) ins Haus oder in die Wohnung. Das besondere Flair genießt du am besten, wenn du ihn auf einer freien Wandbreite von 170 bis 230 Zentimetern anbringst. Er bietet dir alle Vorteile der ALLURE™ PHANTOM-Serie.

Der Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 vermittelt dir mit einer Breite von 127 Zentimetern Gemütlichkeit pur. Der elektrische Kamin mit einem faszinierenden Flammenspiel kommt am besten auf einer freien Wandbreite von 170 bis 230 Zentimetern zur Geltung. Prächtige Farben und das Kaminlicht des ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 verzaubern dich auf den ersten Blick: Du genießt eine entspannte Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Als Elektrokamin mit zweistufiger Heizfunktion und einer mittleren Breite ist der ALLURE™ PHANTOM 50 ein idealer E-Kamin zum Beispiel für Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer oder den Hobbyraum. Er ist auch ein willkommener Hingucker in Restaurants, Bars oder Büros.

Detailinformationen

• Matt schwarze Front mit Metallgewebe für reflexionsfreie Sicht
• Heizleistungen: 950 und 2.000 Watt
• Flammenfarben: orange, blau und Multi-Color
• Stärke und Höhe der Flammen in fünf Stufen einstellbar
• Thermostat-Regelung mit zehn Einstellungen von 18 °Celsius bis 27 °Celsius
• Überhitzschutz und Kindersicherung
• Inklusive Kabel-Abdecksystem: Die Länge des Anschlusskabels am Gerät beträgt 1,80 Meter
• Maße (Breite x Höhe x Tiefe): 127 cm x 55 cm x 13,6 cm
• Gebläseeinstellung ohne Heizleistung als Lüfter möglich
• Zeitschalter mit neun Stufen (30 Minuten, 60 Minuten, 2,3,4.5,6,7 und 8 Stunden pro Tag)
• Anschluss über eine geerdete Steckdose oder feste Stromquelle (220 oder 240 Volt)
• Bodenbedeckung mit klaren Kristallglut-Elementen bei Lieferung inklusive. Dunkle Kristallglut-Elemente als weiteres Zubehör bestellbar.
• Hochintensive LEDs mit langer Lebensdauer und niedrigem Energieverbrauch
• Steuerung über Fernbedienung oder Softtouch-Tastatur

Für eine direkte Sicht sollte der elektrische Kamin in Augenhöhe von deinem Lieblingsplatz aus befestigt werden. Wir empfehlen, den E-Kamin, der sich auf die Wand oder in die Wand anbringen lässt, mit genügend Freiraum zu platzieren. Oben braucht er ca. 20 Zentimeter „Luft“ wegen der Heizfunktion und an den drei anderen Seiten einige Zentimeter, damit er besser zur Geltung kommt.

Download Handbuch
WEEE Nummer: DE 16309132
Typ: 

Elektrokamin

Anbieter: 

Napoleon

Art.-Nr.: 

NEFL50FH-MT-EU

Versandgewicht: 

28.7 kg

Die Lieferzeit beträgt in der Regel 5 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang.

Du hast ein Rückgaberecht von 14 Tagen. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du im Bereich Service - Rückgaberecht.