STYLUS™ STEINFELD

€899.00 €0.00 ( / )
The STEINFELD™ with a frame made of brown walnut offers a combination of elegant design, innovative technology and special functionality. It underlines a special living style: the flames in a warm orange, friendly yellow, cooler blue or a multi-color combination create an extraordinary ambience and give the room a personal touch. The driftwood decoration (branches + river pebbles) in the floor covering enhances the effect of the design fire. The ambient light with two color and four brightness settings also offers atmospheric effects. Next to the flame surface is space for home accessories or books. Cell phones and tablets can be charged at the two USB charging portsDelivery time: up to approx. 5 days.

The STEINFELD™ with a frame made of brown walnut offers a combination of elegant design, innovative technology and special functionality. It underlines a special living style: the flames in a warm orange, friendly yellow, cooler blue or a multi-color combination create an extraordinary ambience and give the room a personal touch. The driftwood decoration (branches + river pebbles) in the floor covering enhances the effect of the design fire. The ambient light with two color and four brightness settings also offers atmospheric effects. Next to the flame surface is space for home accessories or books. Cell phones and tablets can be charged at the two USB charging ports.

With a heating capacity of 750 or 1,500 watts, the Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplace STEINFELD™ heats rooms up to 25 m².

Detailed information

• Heating power: 750 and 1,500 W heat rooms up to 25 m², fire experience with and without heating power on
• Flame colors: orange, yellow, blue and multi-color
• Strength and height of the flames adjustable in five levels
• Adjustable flame speed
• Thermostat control with ten settings from 18 °C to 27 °C
• Overheat protection and child safety lock
• Cable cover system included: the length of the connection cable on the unit is 1.80 meters
• Fan setting possible without heating power as a fan
• Timer switch with nine levels (30 minutes, 60 minutes, 2 to 8 hours per day)
• Connection via grounded socket or fixed power source (220 or 240 V)
• Driftwood decoration (branches + river pebbles) included with delivery. Underlighting with four brightness settings and six color settings and cycles. Dark crystal glow elements can be ordered as additional accessories
• Ambient light with two color and four brightness settings
• High-intensity LEDs with long life and low energy consumption
• Control via remote control or touch panel
• Fade-out mode for slow extinguishing of the flames
• Two USB charging ports with charging indicators

For a direct view, it is best to place the electric fireplace at eye level with enough clearance (e.g. from the couch, living room chair or bed). It needs about 20 cm of "air" at the top because of the heating function, and a few centimeters on the other three sides to show it off better. It can be mounted on the wall.
Available in the dimensions 135 x 50,3 x 26 cm (width x height x depth) The surface of the flame image is 81 cm wide.

Download manual
WEEE Nummer: DE 16309132
Type: 

Electric fireplace

Vendor: 

Napoleon

SKU: 

NEFP32-5320BW-EU

Weight: 

41.72 kg

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

STYLUS™ STEINFELD

€899.00 €0.00 ( / )

STYLUS™ STEINFELD

€899.00 €0.00 ( / )
Der STEINFELD™ mit einem Rahmen aus braunem Nussbaum bietet eine Kombination aus elegantem Design, innovativer Technik und spezieller Funktionalität. Er unterstreicht einen besonderen Wohnstil: Die Flammen in einem warmen Orange, freundlichen Gelb, kühleren Blau oder einer Multi-Color-Kombination sorgen für ein außergewöhnliches Ambiente und geben dem Raum eine persönliche Note. Die TreibholzDeko (Äste + Flusskiesel) in der Bodenbedeckung verstärkt die Wirkung des Designfeuers. Stimmungsvolle Effekte bietet zudem das Ambientelicht mit zwei Farb- und vier Helligkeitseinstellungen. Neben der Flammenfläche ist Platz für Wohnaccessoires oder Bücher. An den beiden USB-Ladeportalen lassen sich Handys und Tablets aufladenLieferfrist: bis zu ca. 5 Tagen.

Der STEINFELD™ mit einem Rahmen aus braunem Nussbaum bietet eine Kombination aus elegantem Design, innovativer Technik und spezieller Funktionalität. Er unterstreicht einen besonderen Wohnstil: Die Flammen in einem warmen Orange, freundlichen Gelb, kühleren Blau oder einer Multi-Color-Kombination sorgen für ein außergewöhnliches Ambiente und geben dem Raum eine persönliche Note. Die TreibholzDeko (Äste + Flusskiesel) in der Bodenbedeckung verstärkt die Wirkung des Designfeuers. Stimmungsvolle Effekte bietet zudem das Ambientelicht mit zwei Farb- und vier Helligkeitseinstellungen. Neben der Flammenfläche ist Platz für Wohnaccessoires oder Bücher. An den beiden USB-Ladeportalen lassen sich Handys und Tablets aufladen.

Mit einer Heizleistung von 750 bzw. 1.500 Watt beheizt der Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin STEINFELD™ Räume bis 25 m².

    Detailinformationen
    • Heizleistungen: 750 und 1.500 W beheizen Räume bis 25 m², Feuererlebnis mit und ohne eingeschalteter Heizleistung
    • Flammenfarben: Orange, Gelb, Blau und Multi-Color
    • Stärke und Höhe der Flammen in fünf Stufen einstellbar
    • Regelbare Flammengeschwindigkeit
    • Thermostat-Regelung mit zehn Einstellungen von 18 °C bis 27 °C
    • Überhitzschutz und Kindersicherung
    • Inklusive Kabel-Abdecksystem: Die Länge des Anschlusskabels am Gerät beträgt 1,80 Meter
    • Gebläseeinstellung ohne Heizleistung als Lüfter möglich
    • Zeitschalter mit neun Stufen (30 Minuten, 60 Minuten, 2 bis 8 Stunden pro Tag)
    • Anschluss über eine geerdete Steckdose oder feste Stromquelle (220 oder 240 V)
    • Treibholz-Deko (Äste + Flusskiesel) bei Lieferung inklusive. Unterleuchtung mit vier Helligkeitseinstellungen sowie sechs Farbeinstellungen und -zyklen. Dunkle Kristallglut-Elemente als weiteres Zubehör bestellbar 
    • Ambientelicht mit zwei Farb- und vier Helligkeitseinstellungen
    • Hochintensive LEDs mit langer Lebensdauer und niedrigem Energieverbrauch
    • Steuerung über Fernbedienung oder Touch-Panel
    • Fade-out-Modus für langsames Erlöschen der Flammen
    • Zwei USB-Ladeportale mit Ladeindikatoren

    Für eine direkte Sicht am besten den Elektrokamin in Augenhöhe mit genügend Freiraum (z.B. von der Couch, dem Wohnzimmerstuhl oder dem Bett aus) anbringen. Oben braucht er ca. 20 cm „Luft“ wegen der Heizfunktion und an den drei anderen Seiten einige Zentimeter, damit er besser zur Geltung kommt. Er lässt sich auf der Wand anbringen. 

     

    Erhältlich in den Maßen 135 x 50,3 x 26 cm (Breite x Höhe x Tiefe) Die Fläche des Flammenbilds ist 81 cm breit.


    Download Handbuch 
    WEEE Nummer: DE 16309132

    Typ: 

    Elektrokamin

    Anbieter: 

    Napoleon

    Art.-Nr.: 

    NEFP32-5320BW-EU

    Versandgewicht: 

    41.72 kg

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    STYLUS™ STEINFELD

    €899.00 €0.00 ( / )