INSPIRATION

THE PURE JOY OF LIVING. WHEREVER YOU WANT IT.

Moments of wellbeing in any room - a matter of course with Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplaces. For living rooms with a unique character, and bedrooms with a special atmosphere. Whether it be Kitchen, study, dining room, hobby room, entrance area or garage: Napoleon Premium Fire E-Fireplaces are an upgrade to any room you choose. With a safe and reliable fire.

LIVING ROOM

Harmonious eye-catcher for your living room

Come home and relax in a matter of minutes. Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplaces make it easy for you. Simply switch it on and switch off inside. Whether it be alone, as a couple, with your family or friends and guests - Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplaces radiates a harmonious atmosphere of well-being for everybody. In every season.

Buy now

IN THE OFFICE

Just let yourself be inspired

Sometimes we all have moments at work when we just have to clear our heads. A glance at your Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplace makes for a welcome change. The play of flames is inspiring. At the push of a button. Any you will see: After a short pause, your thoughts start to flow again.

Buy now

IN THE KITCHEN

Inspiration for something special

Good cuisine is characterized by tasty variety. It is an ingredient game in which Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplaces feed your inspiration with their pictures. Rely on a classic dance of flames or light your Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplace up with colour transitions - as is the case with your dishes, the recipes for Napoleon's electric fireplaces are very diverse.

Buy now

MORE

Joie de vivre for you. Anywhere you want.

A warm welcome in the reception area. An inviting sight in the hallway. That special extra for the children's room or the hobby room. Relaxation moments in the waiting room of a medical surgery. A stimulating eye-catcher in a restaurant or bar: Napoleon Premium Fire electric fireplaces are joie de vivre. Wherever they unfolds their effect. Napoleon enriches the ambience and comes with a variety of uses.

Buy now

INSPIRATION

Wohnfreude pur. Wo immer du es willst.

Wohlfühlmomente in jedem Raum – ein Selbstverständnis mit den Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokaminen. Wohnzimmer bekommen einen eigenen Charakter, Schlafzimmer eine besondere Atmosphäre. Küche, Arbeitszimmer, Esszimmer, Hobbyraum, Eingangsbereich oder Garage: Wo immer du es willst, werten die Napoleon Premium Fire E-Kamine jeden Raum auf. Mit einem Feuer, das sicher und zuverlässig ist.

WOHNZIMMER

Harmonischer Blickfang für dein Wohnzimmer

Nach Hause kommen und innerhalb von wenigen Minuten herrlich entspannen. Mit Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokaminen gelingt dir das ganz leicht. Einfach einschalten und innerlich schnell abschalten. Ob allein, zu zweit, mit der Familie oder Freunden und Gästen – mit Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokaminen genießen alle eine harmonische Wohlfühlstimmung. In jeder Jahreszeit.

Jetzt einkaufen

ARBEITSZIMMER

Einfach inspirieren lassen

Es gibt bei der Arbeit diese Momente, da musst du mal kurz und schnell auf andere Gedanken kommen. Ein Blick auf deinen Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin ist eine willkommene Abwechslung. Das Flammenspiel wirkt inspirierend. Mit einem Knopfdruck. Du wirst sehen: Nach einer kleinen Pause fließen die Gedanken wieder.

Jetzt einkaufen

KÜCHE

Anregungen für das Besondere

Leckere Abwechslungen zeichnen eine gute Küche aus. Es ist ein Spiel mit Zutaten, bei dem Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamine deiner Inspiration mit ihren Bildern neue Nahrung geben. Auf das bewährte Flammenspiel vertrauen oder deinen Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamin mit Farbwechseln befeuern – wie bei deinen Gerichten sind die Rezepte der elektrischen Kamine von Napoleon sehr vielfältig.

Jetzt einkaufen

MEHR

Du gewinnst Lebensfreude. Überall.

Ein herzlicher Willkommensgruß im Eingangsbereich. Ein einladender Anblick im Flur. Das besondere Extra für das Kinderzimmer oder den Hobbyraum. Entspannungsmomente im Wartezimmer einer Praxis. Anregender Blickfang in einem Restaurant oder in einer Bar: Napoleon Premium Fire Elektrokamine sorgen für Lebensfreude. Überall, wo der Elektrokamin seine Wirkung entfaltet. Napoleon bereichert jedes Ambiente und bietet vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Jetzt einkaufen